• Release date: 24-Apr-2015

Noah Hoehn debut solo album!

  1. Play

    Hey! You!

  2. Play

    Cool Marimba

  3. Play

    My Escape

  4. Play


  5. Play

    It's Over

  6. Play

    Hold Me

  7. Play

    Looking On My Way

  8. Play

    Finding All of Me

  9. Play


  10. Play

    Seed Your Love

  11. Play

    Climb Your Tree


All Music and Lyrics by Noah Hoehn

All Instruments and Vocals by Noah Hoehn

Engineered by Noah Hoehn

Produced by Noah Hoehn

Mixed by Jason Orris, The Terrarium

Assistant Engineer Rob Oesterlin, The Terrarium

Mastered by Huntley Miller

Photography by Dan Norman

Art Direction and Design by Sarah Hoehn

Noah Hoehn is a fiscal year 2013 recipient of an Artist Initiative grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board. This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation by the Minnesota State Legislature; and by a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts.


©2024 Noah Hoehn.
Photography by Dan Norman